Search Profiles
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Popular articles about European Dating

Dating with Marina (mallinq), girl from Минск, Belarus

offline
  • First Name: Marina
  • ID: 1001178572
  • Nickname: mallinq
  • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • I live in Минск, Belarus
  • I speak English(Good)
  • Chief of call centre intelecom company
  • without children
  • Last online: 2017-02-03 19:51:56
  • 1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 83
Description:
I'm a quiet and discreet type with a pretty relaxed lifestyle. 3/4 introvert 1/4 extrovert. Quite shy but when you are in my close circle I could always up for a fun time. To me, it's not so much the what I'm doing but the people I'm doing it with. Stay in with a movie? Go out to a nice restaurant? Take a walk around the lake? It all sounds good to me.
I'm pretty much into all types of movies, also enjoying music, reading, travelling, good food, and having a laugh Wink I have an apartment and recently I've been spending lots of time on my renovation-related projects.
I'm happy with my life, but I can't deny sharing some special moments with a significant other would make the life that much better. I seek the reward and challenge of starting a family, and whatever bright future I make for myself, I'd prefer to do it in a loving partnership.
Ideal match description:
I am here cause there's room in my life for someone who makes my heart jump and dance. But at the end I want to find a man to spend my life with and start a family (no pressure lol)
I like to meet a guy who is a gentleman and who will treat me with respect. Highly educated and well-travelled, positive and outgoing. Thoughtful, caring and analytical however not taking himself too seriously.
I appreciate reliability, loyalty, kindness, honesty, chemistry, attraction, humor, intelligence, and responsibility over any other details in my significant one Smile
I respect people who are able to work with their hands – from cooking to carpentering and dealing with technologies.

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

  • Elena
  • 38 y/o, City: Kiev
  • ..."Absolutely no barriers! I want you to just be yourself! "...
  • Kristina
  • 37 y/o, City: Odessa
  • ..."I am here for love and happiness with serious intentions"...
  • Toma
  • 29 y/o, City: Odessa
  • ..."Will you be my devil on Halloween? What is your outfit?"...
  • Oksana
  • 29 y/o, City: Odessa
  • ..."Great cook...if you wanna add some spice to your life..."...
  • Valya
  • 33 y/o, City: Kyiv
  • ..."where is my secret agent?)"...

Need Help?
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453
The services of our dating site with single European girls are exclusively for people over 18 years old.
© European Dating in AloneAngels.com
2021. All Rights Reserved