Search Profiles
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Popular articles about European Dating

Dating with Yulia (Yulialucky_), girl from Poltava, Ukraine

offline
  • First Name: Yulia
  • ID: 1001109912
  • Nickname: Yulialucky_
  • 52 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • I live in Poltava, Ukraine
  • I speak English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • financier
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2023-03-25 15:59:32
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 52-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Do you want to have a pleasant talk with an interesting woman? I am open woman with positive things about my future. I enjoy my life and I am never bored. I always try to develop my life skills. I am a smart woman and I know what to talk about with people. I work in the bank and in my life I have many numbers. But of course I want to have much love... I like to be active in my free time. I like swimming a lot and just spend time on the beach. I like dancing and I am sure that we should try to have fun everyday. Sometimes I can stay at home just reading or watching TV. I know what trust is and I can't imagine my relationships without mutual understanding. I know how to make my man happy.... Do you know how can do this? Then why I don't see any letter from you?
Ideal match description:
I am not looking for somebody perfect who can do everything as I want. I would like my man to be always sincere and open with me. I think there mustn't be any secrets between two people. I would like my man to be smart who will read much and always enrich his outlook. I want him to be positive and always enjoy his life. If you like sport, it will be amazing. I like when people take care of their health. I would like my man to like active way of life and always try to do something new. I don't want ideal relationships, I would like to find a man with whom I will feel comfort and care all the time. Maybe it is you?

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

  • JulijettaLove
  • 40 y/o, Kiev, Ukraine
  • ..."Want to fall in love..."...
  • Kristina
  • 39 y/o, Odessa, Ukraine
  • ..."I am here for love and happiness with serious intentions"...
  • Yuliya
  • 44 y/o, Odessa, Ukraine
  • ..."GIVE me yourself!"...
  • Tatiana
  • 57 y/o, Odessa, Ukraine
  • ..."Welcome to my wonderful world"...
  • Kamila
  • 29 y/o, Kiev, Ukraine
  • ..."Kind woman for you"...

Need Help?
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453
The services of our dating site with single European girls are exclusively for people over 18 years old.
© European Dating in AloneAngels.com
2023. All Rights Reserved