Search Profiles
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Popular articles about European Dating

Dating with Tatiana (TATIANA8888), girl from Москва, Russia

  • First Name: Tatiana
  • ID: 1001445878
  • Nickname: TATIANA8888
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • I live in Москва, Russia
  • I speak English(Fluent)
  • Designer
  • without children
  • Last online: June 4, 2018
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
A young lady currently living in Moscow whose desire to investigate, explore and follow her dreams makes her keep passionate for life. That is why today I live in Moscow still keeping in memory all the best my home country Belarus gave me.
Can describe myself as a person who is never bored (when alone or in a company), who likes to do several activities at the same time and is constantly looking for mind food – reading or listening to books helps a lot to satisfy that hunger), who appreciates intellectual talks and jokes. My sense of beauty and the space most of the time pushes me to change anything in my environment.
That is why following inner passion to find harmony of shapes and colours I am happy to apply my skills and creativity in the world of design. Always loose the feeling of time and space creating projects and trying to make the perfect combination of functionality, personal needs and so individual sense of beauty. My professional activity always excites me and gives a chance to be helpful to people by doing what I really love.
Prefer to unite travelling with the opportunity to walk a lot and see picturesque countrysides. My favorites are parts of cities with old style architecture. Always find it fascinating to breath in not only the new air but to learn the history and feel the mood of the places themselves.
I usually try to use opportunity and learn anything new about my professional shpere when have free time. Unusual solutions in the projects of the world known designers and artists, the latest interior trends and material investigations - all that enriches my imagination and gives the endless source of inspiration.

In cultural aspect I am a great lover of live music. Operetta, symphonic orchestra and organ concerts are my favorite. But sometimes I also visit Blues cafes with great pleasure.
Easy fitness activity, long walks and dances are chosen when my body needs to restart the battery.

My life credo is: Today is the very best day.
Ideal match description:
Will be glad to respond to a serious gentleman who can share my life style and preferences and is ready to start relationship to enrich each other’s lives with mutual support, respect and special attitude with all warm, cozy and pleasant benefits it can bring .
The next qualities I would appreciate in My Chosen One:
- Kind and smart eyes
- Warm heart and cold brain - both of size xxl
- Sense of humour (I like to laugh) and some actor skills (sometimes will be needed to pretend laughing at my jokes)
- Developing in the sphere of professional interests
- Healthy lifestyle habits
- Family oriented life values
- Age difference is less than 10 years

If all that sounds suitable and interesting - will be glad to hear from and find out more about you.

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

  • Vika
  • 52 y/o, Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • ..."Smart woman"...
  • Elena
  • 56 y/o, Kiev, Ukraine
  • Nelya
  • 32 y/o, Kiev, Ukraine
  • ..."I will become your proud lady."...
  • Anastasia
  • 22 y/o, Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Inna
  • 47 y/o, Odessa, Ukraine

Need Help?
Contact Us Toll-Free

The services of our dating site with single European girls are exclusively for people over 18 years old.
© European Dating in
2024. All Rights Reserved