Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
100% confirmed girls (NEW)
Search Profiles
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

European Girls. RSS

Popular articles about European Dating

 

Dating with Marina (Need_LUV), girl from Gorlovka, Ukraine

    offline

    First Name: Marina
    ID: 1000408538

    Nickname: Need_LUV
  • 46 y/o female, Gemini
  • I live in Gorlovka, Ukraine
  • I speak English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Cashier
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-06-14 23:47:17
  • 2.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Send FREE message to Marina Send Message
View video by Marina
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 96
Best dating with European and Ukrainian girls in Gorlovka, Ukraine
Description:
I am self-confident but a little shy, romantic but down to earth, respectful but strong-minded, honest and responsible and very kind. I am very active and I don’t like monotony. I like dancing, though I am not a professional dancer, but I think it is a nice means to raise spirits and to keep fit. I also like sports, I like hockey and tennis, I can’t play myself, but I get a lot of pleasure when I watch sports on TV. I go in for sports myself as well, but I prefer athletics.
I'm a person of multiple interests. In my free time, I like reading historical and detective books, watching good movies, I like flowers very much and I have a lot of potted flowers at home. I like to water them and to talk to them. I think that flowers have such an ability to help to get rid of stress and to gain calmness. I also learn English in my free time.
Ideal match description:
In my partner I am looking for kindness, decency, good humor, he should be educated and love children. And the most important should be eager to create nice family based on mutual understanding and love.
I think family is the most important in our life and it is so great when the family is strong and all the members are friends. I think that husband and wife should not only love and respect e ach other, but be friends as well, friends in all the meaning of this word.

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

Ksenia
JUST MAKE THIS STEP TO OUR HAPPINESS
28 y/o, City: Saint-Petersburg

Ekaterina
Nothing but love
33 y/o, City: Sumy

Olesia
I am the one-man-woman
44 y/o, City: Kiev

Olya
OPEN YOUR ARMS ..your gift is waiting for you
37 y/o, City: St. Petersburg

Marina
Sweet and sexy and always loyal and faithful.
26 y/o, City: Kiev

Google east european girls

AloneAngels © 2020 All Rights Reserved
Home Home. East european women JOIN US Home. East european women 100% confirmed girls (NEW) Home. East european women Search Profiles Search Profiles. East european women Services Services. East european women Help Help. East european women FAQ FAQ. East european women About Us About Us. East european women Contact Us Contact Us. East european women Terms & Conditions Terms & Conditions. East european women Privacy Policy About Dating. East european women About Dating