Search Profiles
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Popular articles about European Dating

Dating with Oksana (Ksyusha_Bru), girl from Nova Kakhovka, Ukraine

offline
  • First Name: Oksana
  • ID: 1001527845
  • Nickname: Ksyusha_Bru
  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • I live in Nova Kakhovka, Ukraine
  • I speak English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • self employer
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2018-11-30 18:45:05
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-62
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 28
Description:
Elegant brown-eyed brunette with "unfeminine" education, had ran on high heels through the ranks of the quality management System in the sphere of the conquest and pacification of the water element in different parts of the world. I had minimized risks and designed a stable future, conducted international projects, spoken at workshops. When I reached Olympus in engineering, I made a choice in favor of the world of beauty and femininity. I enjoy to operate a boat small business in collaboration with a world brand. I am fond of to the establishment and organization of the original parties with a passion .
I love evening walks along the river, admiring the sunsets. I adore the sea breeze caressing my skin and bringing bliss to all cells of the body. I enjoy travel, new experiences, architecture, cities and culture of other peoples. Captivated by the melody of English, I had studied it in the original Byron and Shakespeare. Once I had fallen in love in world of fine art and mastered the subtleties of painting. Some of my work traveled through Europe. I am drawing inspiration from the masterpieces of different eras, museums and exhibitions. I am surrendering to my feelings, splashing out watercolor on paper. I love to draw designs skates on ice. I am fond of the "living art" in all its forms: from small productions to Opera and ballet. All my feelings dissolve of the passions playing out on the stage.
Flexibility and feline gracefulness is honed on the lessons of the plastic. My body is given to dance at the sound of mellifluous melodies of various genres.
I would gladly accompany gambling football fan. I catch a buzz watching the party of snooker. I plunge into the exciting game of Russian Billiards and embrace the challenge checkers and backgammon. My chess Queen will surrender to a worthy king.
For my favorit I would make mouth-watering delicacies, gentle massage
Ideal match description:
In the man I appreciate mind, nobility, sense of humor

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

  • Lenochka
  • 47 y/o, City: Lutugino
  • ..."For special relationship"...
  • Natalia
  • 44 y/o, City: Poltava
  • ..."I treat other people in the same way as I want them to treat me."...
  • Nastya
  • 23 y/o, City: Tokmak
  • ..."Everything is real;) "...
  • Lyudmila
  • 38 y/o, City: Cherkasy, Kyiv
  • ..."Sex is an integral part of love, agree?))"...
  • Lina
  • 48 y/o, City: Kiev
  • ..."My real touch is closer than you think!"...

Need Help?
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453
The services of our dating site with single European girls are exclusively for people over 18 years old.
© European Dating in AloneAngels.com
2021. All Rights Reserved