Search Profiles
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Popular articles about European Dating

Dating with Ирина (Irentan75), girl from Херсон, Ukraine

offline
  • First Name: Ирина
  • ID: 1001406938
  • Nickname: Irentan75
  • 45 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • I live in Херсон, Ukraine
  • I speak English(Fluent)
  • Teache
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-07-30 10:30:10
  • 0.75 credit(s) to open a letter
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-69
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 15
Description:
Hello,my name is Arina, I live in UKRAINE now,used to live overseas. PLEASE DONT SEND LIKES, JUST SAY "HI"if of interest.I REPLY ALL MESSAGES..oh..I always thought how would our profiles look if they were made by our exs ?Myself an adequate and sapio-sexua if you know the meaning!Don't be scared?I'm straight. I work now as a teacher of English and interpreter.find me ariannatan at some hot place, I speak English.I am divorced, looking for a serious relation, family ,to share good and bad days and may be travel together to see more of this world.. I have lived overseas for many years, and was In around 50 countries on business and pleasure, so I have international experience and experienced influence of many cultures.Friends say I have a vibrant personality,very social, smiling, compassionate, affectionate.I love traveling.nature,animals and do volunteery work and charity for stray animals. Now i help injured soldiers at war. I love sea, sun set, nature, swimming, sailing, social clubs, spa salons, and recreation. I love coffee, good fresh juice, love to walk along the night streets of cities,stroll on the beach, love being romantic,love helping people and animals...I also volunteer and help local animals shelter.I Think I Have a great sense of humor,I'm an easy going ,fun to be, easy to pack and go. if you are interested, please contact me..I look for an achieved man to live in a harmony.
Ideal match description:
Just a gentleman able to keep promises and words.

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

  • Christy
  • 20 y/o, City: Grodno
  • ..."From childhood in sports and always in LOVE with LIFE ;)"...
  • Аlexandra
  • 35 y/o, City: Kiev
  • ..."I sometimes think that life it plays a game of chess !!!"...
  • Kate
  • 25 y/o, City: Odessa
  • ..."Wish you to be happy with me"...
  • Alina
  • 28 y/o, City: Artemovsk, Moscow
  • ..."Have you ever dreamt to find the paradise?"...
  • Vika
  • 28 y/o, City: Kiev
  • ..."Take a new turn in life with me. ;)"...

Need Help?
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453
The services of our dating site with single European girls are exclusively for people over 18 years old.
© European Dating in AloneAngels.com
2021. All Rights Reserved