Search Profiles
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Popular articles about European Dating

Dating with Natalia (FengShui_Tala), girl from Marbach am Neckar, Germany

offline
  • First Name: Natalia
  • ID: 1001739275
  • Nickname: FengShui_Tala
  • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • I live in Marbach am Neckar, Germany
  • I speak German(Fluent), English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Entrepreneur, IDIR Consultations (Psychology)
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-08-06 12:42:57
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
There are things that I can be proud of myself, but I think that I am still growing in that plan and every day I try to learn something new. I try to help people, not only professionally , as a psychologist, but I always try at least to listen to a person who is in need, and to help with what I can. I am a kind lady, with good sense of humor, who can laugh at herself) I am sincere and open person, I am responsive, purposeful, I am a big optimist, and try to stay positive no matter what) I believe that good things are happening with good people)
I like hiking, long trips, dancing, I am involved in the Salsa and Bachata dance group, at home I do gymnastics. I love traveling, skating, skiing and sledding, also cycling. I am very active, so like active kinds of sports and active rest. I love long walks. I like to spend time in the circle of my family, to read , and spend time with my son.
Ideal match description:
I cherish
kindness, responsibility, mind, nobility, honesty, courage, generosity, good sense of humor. I would like to meet a person with a calm character and a kind heart. A person, who will respect me, and appreciate our relations. An intelligent man , who I will stand side by side in relations, and who will see me as an individual person, and who will like me for who I am. As I am not trying to change anyone, so I hope I will be appreciated with all my good qualities, and also for some features I can’t change)

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

  • Nadyusha
  • 42 y/o, Strugi Krasnyue, Russia
  • ..."Smart Blondie ;)"...
  • Elena
  • 48 y/o, Kiev, Ukraine
  • ..."Precious trace of love is inside of you!"...
  • Anna
  • 40 y/o, Odessa, Ukraine
  • ..."I hope You will complete me)"...
  • Vika
  • 29 y/o, Kiev, Ukraine
  • ..."Take a new turn in life with me. ;)"...
  • Viktoria
  • 40 y/o, Kiev, Ukraine
  • ..."Traveling in search of love!"...

Need Help?
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453
The services of our dating site with single European girls are exclusively for people over 18 years old.
© European Dating in AloneAngels.com
2022. All Rights Reserved