Search Profiles
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Popular articles about European Dating

Dating with Linna (Allinee), girl from Pskov, Russia

offline
  • First Name: Linna
  • ID: 1001674694
  • Nickname: Allinee
  • 22 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • I live in Pskov, Russia
  • I speak English(Good), German(Good)
  • Student, manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-10-17 08:07:07
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 142
Description:
Hi!<3 And thank you for noticing my page!

It is a strange feeling to represent myself on a portal like this as it is the first time I try online dating.

My friend recommended me to use it. She dates a man who she met online Smile And she is happy!

I was born in the North-Western part of Russia, near Europe. We have no bears here Wink

I study and work at the same time. I do not need additional money or support, I am here not for this Smile
I want to see if I can meet a man online. Just a man who will understand me as I am.

I speak English and German well, and I understand it well.

As for my hobbies, I love reading, going to the cinema and theatre. I love nature and try to visit some picturesque places at any possibility. Handmade is also my secret hobby. Not everyone knows, but I like to create handmade: toys or small souvenirs.

If all that you read right now attracts you - just send me a message and let's start talking Smile

Ideal match description:
I hope to find a man who will give me a feeling of confidence in our relationship. Don't you also think that it's very important?

I am ready to give my openness and love. To be loyal always. Not to cheat.
And I am ready to cook amazing dishes as I love it a lot! Smile

I also want to see he is loyal to me. I am not suspicious and I will trust you.
But if you cheat on me - it will be impossible to return everything back. I want to meet a man who understands this and who will put our relationship in the first place Smile

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

  • Kristina
  • 37 y/o, Odessa, Ukraine
  • ..."I am here for love and happiness with serious intentions"...
  • Oxana
  • 51 y/o, Chernigov, Ukraine
  • ..."I have still MUCH to offer!"...
  • Snezhana
  • 32 y/o, Одесса, Ukraine
  • ..."About Me"...
  • Anastasia
  • 33 y/o, Odessa, Ukraine
  • ..."Let me make you the happiest man!"...
  • Vika
  • 27 y/o, Novokuztensk, Russia
  • ..."Show me YOUR REAL PASSION!"...

Need Help?
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453
The services of our dating site with single European girls are exclusively for people over 18 years old.
© European Dating in AloneAngels.com
2021. All Rights Reserved