Search Profiles
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Popular articles about European Dating

Dating with Antonina (38499Anton), girl from Kemerovo, Russia

offline
  • First Name: Antonina
  • ID: 1000529914
  • Nickname: 38499Anton
  • 62 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • I live in Kemerovo, Russia
  • I speak English(Basic)
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-11-02 05:38:25
  • 0.75 credit(s) to open a letter
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 58-75
Looking for a height 4'7" (140cm) or below
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 130
Description:
I am a fragile, sensitive, kind-hearted, educated woman. I am a very honest person and do not really like lying. I have a calm character, and I'm always ready to compromise with people. I'm very careful. I always keep one promise, and you can rely on me in any life situation. I'm a romantic person, and I have a weakness for all these things, like candles, flowers, sweet words, short notes, etc. Smile. I have many interests and hobbies. I like listening to music, going to the theater, spending time outdoors, somewhere on the beach or in the woods. My motto is: "Movement is life. " I'm constantly on the move. Fitness I do at least 1. 5-2. 0 hours a day, every day with him. Without sport, I can not go for one day. This is the basis of my life with food. I'm looking for a serious relationship on this dating site. I really love life and I'm grateful to her for every day I've lived. I consider myself a very happy woman, since my mother is still alive, I have a daughter and a grandson. But they have a life that they carry to me not every day. And I want to find a person who will understand me, my soul and I can lean on his strong shoulder. Personally for me, a strong shoulder - not necessarily the presence of a large amount of money in your pocket. And in the end I realized that money is not the most important in life. The close and cautious attitude of one person to another is much more important. And it is much more important to be necessary for another person who comes home, someone was waiting at home and believed that you are the best and most beautiful in this world.
Ideal match description:
I don't drink and never smoked. I look at the person without these two addictions. I for a healthy lifestyle where there is a lot of movement, a long dream and healthy nutrition. My photos a bit frivolous, but actually I am very serious person in real life. I am not engaged in games in "love". I have on it no time and desire. I look for on this website the with the person ready to visit me in my city of Kemerovo after some acquaintance to me. serious and real relations nd real relations

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

  • Elia
  • 41 y/o, City: Odessa
  • ..."PASSION IN MY SOUL, LOVE IN MY HEART!"...
  • Marina
  • 33 y/o, City: Kiev
  • ..."Your REAL woman!"...
  • Nastya
  • 30 y/o, City: Odessa
  • ..." Let's try to create something beautiful together!!"...
  • Ollinka
  • 30 y/o, City: Saint-Petersburg
  • ..."The charmest smile :)"...
  • Elena
  • 39 y/o, City: Vinnitsa
  • ..."I want to meet a man who will share happiness and joy with me."...

Need Help?
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453
The services of our dating site with single European girls are exclusively for people over 18 years old.
© European Dating in AloneAngels.com
2021. All Rights Reserved