Search Profiles
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Popular articles about European Dating

Dating with Anastasiya (kissability), girl from Kyiv, Ukraine

offline
  • First Name: Anastasiya
  • ID: 1001658987
  • Nickname: kissability
  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • I live in Kyiv, Ukraine
  • I speak English(Intermediate), German(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Photographer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-18 06:20:30
  • 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 227
Description:
I am ready for actions, serious actions, travelings, and journeys, using all the opportunities this life will give me in order to become a happy woman of my man. I understand perfectly well that international relationship requires both of us to step out of the comfort zone and I am ready to do it. I want to meet in a neutral country which will be honest as for me as for you Wink

I came here with one simple purpose - to find a man, who will be able to spend the rest of his life with me. And in order to check the chemistry, we definitely need to see each other in person.

As for me, I try to be a sun for people who are in my life. I value family and think of myself as a family-oriented lady. I would never place anything above people who are dear to me. Everything is secondary - people are important.
I like to talk about life, about various situations and find out common sense based on different opinions: not just mine but also of people who are around Wink I like to on fantasize a lot and I dream about the future and a family. I like animals and children bring me happiness. I love to eat ice cream on warm days and do sport. I like my job as a photographer but I feel that my life is not full without the second half who is able to share my happiness and my dreams. I need a family already and cannot wait to share a lot of love with my man! I hope that there will be a lot of interest in common between me and my future beloved man. Also, in a relationship I do not like rudeness and lie - we should be always transparent, honest, faithful, caring and tender with each other.
Ideal match description:
I search for a tender and loving partner, who wants to build something serious with me and loves happiness. He is not interested in more and more money! He is looking for happiness in what he has now. He loves his family and wants to live a simple life with me Very Happy He wants a lot of happiness. He loves to dance(even if he can't Laughing), loves the sea and rest! He loves to ski and active life or he just loves to cuddle in bed (with me, of course Laughing)) So, I hope that we both are here for the usual family happiness!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-03-06hello, it is me :)1920 x 1080 0:32View
2020-03-06bikini1920 x 1080 0:16View

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

  • Snezhana
  • 30 y/o, City: Kharkov
  • ..."Love is being stupid together."...
  • Inna
  • 43 y/o, City: Bucha, Kiev
  • ..."Looking for real meetings!"...
  • Zhanna
  • 41 y/o, City: Kiev
  • ..."Come and stay... "...
  • Elena
  • 49 y/o, City: Kharkov
  • ..."Will you jump fences to be with me..?"...
  • Nataly
  • 30 y/o, City: Minsk
  • ..." Do you love music?"...

Need Help?
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453
The services of our dating site with single European girls are exclusively for people over 18 years old.
© European Dating in AloneAngels.com
2021. All Rights Reserved