Search Profiles
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Popular articles about European Dating

Dating with Yana (YanaRyak), girl from Ekaterinburg, Russia

offline
  • First Name: Yana
  • ID: 1001479134
  • Nickname: YanaRyak
  • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • I live in Ekaterinburg, Russia
  • I speak English(Intermediate), French(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • To be added
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-08-03 12:58:03
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 27
Description:

I always enjoy new adventures, and trying new things. I like classical music(actually most all music), trips, camping, staying at home watching movies, relaxing by a campfire, coffee, museums, art, nature, plays, and great conversations. There are so many things I can list that I enjoy. I just enjoy doing even the most simple things in life that puts a smile on my face. I also care for my 2 kids. I also consider them as of my dear friends as they shows me so much love and support that really makes me a better person in life. I live a healthy lifestyle and go to the gym 2-3 times a week. I am an honest person that still believes in real romance and I am looking for the same. Someone to care about and someone that would care about me. I am not a fan of meeting men in bars. I want someone honest with a big heart, someone truly looking for another to confide in, and someone I can talk to about everything good in life. Someone that would not only be my better half but my best friend. My intentions are heartfelt, truthful, and real.  And I do not watch TV. I am passionate about family values, and keeping a pleasant home
Ideal match description:
Good educated real man, faithful, non drinking, non smoker, solid, strong, confident, experienced, mature, fun, knows how to treat a woman right, to give love, romance and tenderness and have good attitude.I need a man capable of doing actions.

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

  • Yana
  • 24 y/o, City: Sumy
  • ..."The best darkeyed lady))"...
  • Vitaliya
  • 36 y/o, City: Kiev
  • ..."Woman is invitation to happiness…but happiness admits only two…"...
  • Inga
  • 35 y/o, City: Nikolaev
  • ..."I never stop at nothing!"...
  • Alexa
  • 29 y/o, City: Moscow
  • ..."Queen of Office, Kitchen and Bedroom and soon... your heart? "...
  • Sasha
  • 27 y/o, City: zaporozhye
  • ..."Searching love of my life. "...

Need Help?
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453
The services of our dating site with single European girls are exclusively for people over 18 years old.
© European Dating in AloneAngels.com
2021. All Rights Reserved