Search Profiles
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Popular articles about European Dating

Dating with Viktoria (Victory4UrLove), girl from Illinois , USA

offline
  • First Name: Viktoria
  • ID: 1000624986
  • Nickname: Victory4UrLove
  • 44 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • I live in Illinois , USA
  • I speak English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • Accountant
  • with children
  • Last online: 2021-01-08 15:45:17
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-62
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 420
Description:
Hi dear! Nice to meet you on my page! Wink My name is Viktoria, as you can see in my profile and I want a great second chance in my life, because I have so much love and care to give to my only one man. I have reached much in my life in the career path because I had to raise my son, but it is not the path I want to go to the rest of my life, because it is not the career that will warm me during the cold nights, agreed? I think people are gathered on this site for many resons - mine is very simple but I think not really easy to be earned - I just want to find the one that will love me, because I will do everything for him, I hope you can see the warmth in my eyes on the pictures, and I think that everything else can be gotten if two people have finally found each other... I am a kind-hearted, faithful, responsible, caring and understanding, feminine and loving, sensitive and gentle woman. I am a joyful and cheerful one. I am an optimist and I believe in love and mutuality. If I am lucky to have a spare moment I enjoy reading something. I enjoy visiting new places but I can say that I am a home body as well, as I enjoy cooking something tasty for my family and to create comfort at home. I enjoy a good company of friends with jokes, music, singing and pleasant talks.I like flowers and animals, and I like to swim and yoga, write me and you will discover me from many sides. Wink
Ideal match description:
Just a loving man, who is also ready for wonderful relationships with me ))My vital energy and oceans of passions will pleasantly surprise you dear.

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

  • Anna
  • 29 y/o, City: Kiev
  • ..."Bright woman"...
  • Yana
  • 37 y/o, City: Kharkov
  • ..."Let's create our happiness together! Everything is in our hands!"...
  • Natalia
  • 44 y/o, City: Poltava
  • ..."I treat other people in the same way as I want them to treat me."...
  • Anna
  • 28 y/o, City: Kiev
  • ..."Don't be afraid to love! Love wins and will win."...
  • Angelica
  • 59 y/o, City: KIEV
  • ..."I WILL BE ALWAYS SUPPORT YOU! YOUR DREAMS COMES TRUE ❤️"...
AloneAngels © 2021 All Rights Reserved

Need Help?
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453