Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
100% confirmed girls (NEW)

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

European Girls. RSS

Popular articles about European Dating


Dating now with Valentina, girl from Kharkov, Ukraine


    First Name: Valentina
    ID: 1001205123

    Nickname: Valyusha7
  • 65 y/o female, Gemini
  • I live in Kharkov, Ukraine
  • I speak English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Doctor
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-01-15 10:41:10
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
Send FREE message Send Message

 more photos

send gift or flowers
Send A Smile
 Trust Level -  77%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 55-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 491
Best dating with European and Ukrainian girls in Kharkov, Ukraine
I think it is not easy to describe myself, but I will try. I think I am an intelligent person with a good character. I can be unpredictable at times making this or that decision. From the one hand, I can be fussy and witty and to live thinking about the day I live in, but from the other hand, I am smart, businesslike and I am able to think clearly and deeply. I am a good friend, who is also kind and understanding, and it is easy for me to find a common language with new people. I am a versatile developed person, but sometimes, I can be adamant and demanding. I think that I am an owner of such qualities as vitality and youthfulness and I can say I have a cheerful disposition and I am initiative and active. I will never leave someone who needs my help. I am fast in thoughts, deeds and actions and I do everything in life with passion.
Ideal match description:
I need someone, who is a good friend, who is caring and understanding. I want to spend my life with a man who knows what he wants from life. He should be responsible, honest, and sincere in his intentions. My man has to be mature and experienced, goal oriented and intelligent, someone who can be my beloved husband and the best friend at the same time.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

Serious and family-oriented? please contact me!
24 y/o female

working out and eating burgers at night))LOL
35 y/o female

Be yourself with me!
29 y/o female

First of all I am a woman who is seeking for love
34 y/o female

27 y/o female

Google east european girls

AloneAngels © 2020 All Rights Reserved
Home Home. East european women JOIN US Home. East european women 100% confirmed girls (NEW) Home. East european women Search Profiles Search Profiles. East european women Services Services. East european women Help Help. East european women FAQ FAQ. East european women About Us About Us. East european women Contact Us Contact Us. East european women Terms & Conditions Terms & Conditions. East european women Privacy Policy About Dating. East european women About Dating