Search Profiles
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Popular articles about European Dating

Dating with Anna (The_Babylicious), girl from Moscow, Kiev, Ukraine

offline
  • First Name: Anna
  • ID: 1000070972
  • Nickname: The_Babylicious
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • I live in Moscow, Kiev, Ukraine
  • I speak English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • Management specialist, traveller
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-20 22:19:29
  • 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 301
Description:
How to describe myself? I wish we could make it different. We could have real time interview... You would ask me questions and vise a versa. We could be sitting in front of each other in a nice restaurant with warm croissants and hot steam coming from our coffee cups... Our eyes meet, our voices flow... and our chemistry is just born to life!.. Smile Smile
I imagine this date in Paris. I don`t know why. I am a traveller and I have been to many countries already. I think France is the most romantic. Have you been there?? I wish I could once visit it again for a vacation.
I am never late on dates. I will be there earlier sitting in cafe..
There will be a book of Erich Maria Remarque on my coffee table, my favorite author, and you will come and distract me from reading and take my hand for a kiss.. Smile
Does it all tell you something about me?
Ideal match description:
I look for a life-time partner to spend all my life with. And I'm serious now.
Also... I am ready to create my own family with responsible and loving man and to relocate to him. This is the reason why I am looking for a foreigner man. I don`t see any perspectives for future with any local men.. Ukrainian or Russian man don`t really fit to me, my romantic nature and character.. Smile Smile
That`s why I need to meet you, my perfect stranger! Come quick Smile)
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-08-03Swimming ❤️❤️720 x 1280 0:11View
2020-08-03❤️❤️❤️❤️1920 x 1080 0:33View

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

  • Stasy
  • 26 y/o, City: Odessa
  • ..."Look into my EYES and MAKE IT REAL!"...
  • Kate
  • 52 y/o, City: Kiev
  • ..."it is never too late to be happy!"...
  • Lina
  • 37 y/o, City: Odessa
  • ..."let's Dance? :)"...
  • Katya
  • 25 y/o, City: Kiev
  • ..."Serious and family-oriented? please contact me!"...
  • Lilia
  • 29 y/o, City: Kiev
  • ..."Will you be my prince?)"...

Need Help?
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453
The services of our dating site with single European girls are exclusively for people over 18 years old.
© European Dating in AloneAngels.com
2021. All Rights Reserved