Search Profiles
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Popular articles about European Dating

Dating with Valeria (StunningValery), girl from Zolochiv, Ukraine

offline
  • First Name: Valeria
  • ID: 1000845573
  • Nickname: StunningValery
  • 44 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • I live in Zolochiv, Ukraine
  • I speak English(Basic)
  • journalist and volunteer
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-11-29 10:50:27
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I think it's time to change this description because my whole life has changed on the 24th of February.
I am from Lugansk and on the 2014 I had to leave home and move to Kyiv, start a new life. I've been working hard on my career and it seems I got everything I needed to be happy, but now it's all gone and I had to leave my home again. I am a refugee now.
The new videos of me were made when the war started. I am not happy on them, you can see that on some of them I was crying, that my eyes are sad. I spent some time in Kyiv, but then it seemed to be too dangerous and we slept in the subway, in the basement. So I decided to move to the West of Ukraine where I live now and can't unpack my suitcase cause I don't know what happens next. But this is my reality now. But I keep believing in love, in victory. I am a Christian and I know God will help us, he won't leave us. I try to spread love, not hatred. I believe love can win any evil, can warm any heart. Nevertheless all the grief and pain I feel, I am still able to love and share this love with you. .
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a serious person not play games, not to wear masks, not to lie, to argue. I believe there is MY man waiting for me. He is strong, smart, with sense of humor, accept life just like me- easy and with gratefulness. He is loving and wants a woman with kid!
Good luck to all of us in our search!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-05-17warm evening1080 x 1920 0:16View
2021-05-23soo sunny1080 x 1920 0:20View
2021-09-22need warmth:)720 x 1280 0:17View
2021-10-14tea or coffee??720 x 1280 0:20View
2022-05-10with my daughter720 x 1280 0:17View
2022-05-10this is where I live now720 x 1280 0:26View
2022-05-10praying for peace720 x 1280 0:19View
2022-05-10my new reality726 x 1280 0:21View
2022-05-10trying to cheer myself up with cooking720 x 1280 0:15View
2022-06-09before 1080 x 1920 0:16View
2022-06-13beautiful again360 x 640 0:27View

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

  • Dasha
  • 32 y/o, Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • ..."I will be your tenderness)))"...
  • Eugenia
  • 35 y/o, Kiev, Ukraine
  • ..."HOT_n_SEXY has a birthdayYour inspiration of love"...
  • Svetlana
  • 58 y/o, Lvov, Ukraine
  • ..."I look for love"...
  • Alina
  • 42 y/o, Kiev, Ukraine
  • ..."Great cook wants to add some spice to your life."...
  • Tata
  • 29 y/o, Krasnodar,Kiev, Russia
  • ..."❤️I don't look like ordinary girls!❤️"...

Need Help?
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453
The services of our dating site with single European girls are exclusively for people over 18 years old.
© European Dating in AloneAngels.com
2022. All Rights Reserved