Search Profiles
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Popular articles about European Dating

Dating with Helena (Peasant_woman), girl from Chernigov, Ukraine

  • First Name: Helena
  • ID: 1001606700
  • Nickname: Peasant_woman
  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • I live in Chernigov, Ukraine
  • I speak English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • farmer
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-09-21 23:44:21
 Trust Level -  86%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 317
I am a simple Ukrainian woman who was born and lived all her life in the village. You will probably think that it smells of cows and pies from me) well, maybe you are right to some extent, but I am saying what it is and I'm not ashamed of it. When I visited this site, I immediately thought that I probably did not belong here, because there are mostly some models registered here), but I decided to try my luck here. After all, as they say in my village,
that recumbent rolling stone, water never flows)
I also want to tell you that I am a very open person and hospitable) there are always many guests in my house, and I adore cooking and telling jokes) I also know how to play the accordion) have you heard about such a musical instrument?
I have a child. This is my daughter. She is an adult and lives her life. My friends advised me to register here, because many of them work abroad and tell me that foreign men are very caring and loyal. That foreigners can listen and be sensual. Well) maybe I will also meet just such a man here) I hope so)
Ideal match description:
I am not looking for a man who works in an office and makes millions. For me there will be a preferred man who also lives in a small town or countryside. A man who will be ready for a meeting. And also ready to try to start a family again. I'm ready to move. It does not scare me. just in turn I want to add that if a man wants to live in Ukraine, then I have a good home where there will be a place for the two of us) Also my preference will be given to men who are not afraid of physical labor and love animals) by the way, I have three cows, two goats, one horse and many birds) Ready to take me with my farm in your house?)
not to visit, but forever!!!

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

  • Anastasia
  • 24 y/o, Kiev, Lugansk, Ukraine
  • ..."Will you be a good boy for me?)"...
  • Vlada
  • 21 y/o, Kiev, Ukraine
  • ..."Let's meet!"...
  • Oksana
  • 43 y/o, Chernihiv, Ukraine
  • ..."I am a lady, looking good , deep soul"...
  • Anastasia
  • 33 y/o, Poltava, Ukraine
  • ..."Nothing is eternal under the Moon"...
  • Anna
  • 21 y/o, Odessa, Ukraine
  • ..."The best partner cook and friend for you)"...

Need Help?
Contact Us Toll-Free

The services of our dating site with single European girls are exclusively for people over 18 years old.
© European Dating in
2021. All Rights Reserved