Search Profiles
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Popular articles about European Dating

Dating with Vika (MissTemptation), girl from Novokuztensk, Russia

  • First Name: Vika
  • ID: 1001679076
  • Nickname: MissTemptation
  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • I live in Novokuztensk, Russia
  • I speak Russian(Fluent), English(Basic), Spanish(Very bad)
  • Beauty Industary
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-05-28 15:29:12
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Thanks for reading my profile. Please read it attentively, because it will help you to make the right decision if I may be a good match for you. Very Happy

First of all I want to tell you about my intentions. I am here not for wasting time, or endless corresponding. Very Happy As soon as I find the right guy, and be sure that it is really he, I would like to make further steps in the relationship. Relationship is like a shark, it has constantly move forward or it dies. Smile Do you agree with me?

I am more person of action. I like to act and I don't afraid to take responsibility. I come from the amazing family, where family comes first. So I have a very serious values in my life.

Important part of my personality is a good sense of humor, and very optimistic way of life. I think that a person without a sense of humor is like a wagon without springs. It's jolted by every pebble on the road. Very Happy It is necessary to see positive sides, even in the most negative things.

Also, I am interested in different things such as sports, traveling, astronomy, cars, bikes, snowboarding, a little dancing and singing. Very Happy I've been to France, Italy, Spain and I am planning to travel to lots of other places soon. Also I like nature and spending time there. That is why camping, BBQ, fishing or other activities may be amazing option to spend time together with my second half.

It is a short part what I can tell about me. But I think it is better to discover the rest of other things by yourself. So please don't hesitate write me, and be sure that you will receive the letter from me in return. Very Happy
Ideal match description:
What type of guy will be a perfectly match for me? Actually for me it will be enough, if he will be a good and honest man, with strong values in life. Very Happy I am not asking or request a lot of things to please me, or impress me, or some special qualities. Simple care and love will be enough. Very Happy I want relationship where I can talk with my second half as a best friends, play like kids, be best lovers and be a husband and wife to each other.

I don't care about the age or age difference. It is not a problem at all. Very Happy Inside ourselves, we are all of the same age. Very Happy

He should be caring, interesting, enjoy to travel, have a good sense of humor, and just a caring guy. Smile I am not chasing a Hollywood star. As I said I just need the guy with whom I can feel comfortable. If you read this, then just write me few lines, to let me know that you are interested in me. It will be enough to start something long. Very Happy
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-01-24evening and lonely girl...720 x 1280 0:05View
2020-02-24from my trip416 x 848 0:06View
2020-07-15posing for you 720 x 1280 0:10View

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

  • Marina
  • 42 y/o, Warsaw, Poland
  • ..."Love + Honesty+Openness"...
  • Svet
  • 44 y/o, Poltava, Ukraine
  • ..."Follow your heart🌹"...
  • Eugenia
  • 49 y/o, Kiev, Ukraine
  • ..."I prefer a honesty, I have nothing to hide!"...
  • Natalina
  • 43 y/o, Saint-Petersburg, Russia
  • ..."Here to find the one! "...
  • Tatyana
  • 47 y/o, Dnipro, Ukraine
  • ..."Let's find the path to happiness together ..."...

Need Help?
Contact Us Toll-Free

The services of our dating site with single European girls are exclusively for people over 18 years old.
© European Dating in
2023. All Rights Reserved