Search Profiles
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Popular articles about European Dating

Dating with Vera (Mermaid06), girl from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine

  • First Name: Vera
  • ID: 1001518901
  • Nickname: Mermaid06
  • 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • I live in Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
  • I speak English(Fluent), German(Basic), Polish(Basic)
  • Correspondent in the Medical Newspaper
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-03-22 23:55:12
  • 0.75 credit(s) to open a letter
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-48
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 46
I am very calm,listening,respecting other people.Positive,always welcoming optimist and always appreciate life as a special gift and value every passing hour and day.I am not a drama person.I think that health is the first wealth,and happy marriage is the second.I am currently attending two psychologist mentors,who help me learn more about how to build happy and harmonious relationship with my future partner.How to characterize myself in the most detail ?I will try to describe myself in a few words : I prefer to receive and give more attention to my partner and spend more time with him than to receive gifts and not see my husband.As for me the main things is spiritual closeness,communication,the ability to listen and find the right words,give positive energy and hug.I am fluent in English,but my grammar is not high enough.But I attend extra classes to improve my grammar.I prefer not to waste so much time on correspondence,but to invite each other to a video chat and talk.I have a phone with the ability to use viber and what'sApp.Ready to meet in a real life.I have little free time.And I ask you to appreciate my time.But I promise that the man, who chooses me and takes a serious interest will always answer and find time to talk
Ideal match description:
For me,religion,education,financial situation and the race of man are not important.But only two things are very important : I want to meet a man,who adheres and promotes a healthy lifestyle.And so that the age difference does not exceed ten years,so that when we stood in front of the altar on the wedding day,so that I would not try to deceive myself and others,that I would not secretly dream and think about the man of my age.I believe in a matrimonial partnership once and for all my life,if the spouses want to respect each other,hear improve joint relations oh and if they are about the same age.I am looking for a man with a clearly formed desire to find a wife and who came to the dating site with a strong, specific and sole purpose

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

  • Tatyana
  • 21 y/o, City: Lviv
  • ..."A big and caring heart"...
  • Anastasia
  • 28 y/o, City: Saint-Petersburg
  • ..."Im here to find YOU,my prince"...
  • Marina
  • 39 y/o, City: Kiev
  • Veronica
  • 29 y/o, City: Kyiv
  • ..."❤️ Are you ready for new chapter of you life?❤️"...
  • Kate
  • 25 y/o, City: Odessa
  • ..."Wish you to be happy with me"...

Need Help?
Contact Us Toll-Free

The services of our dating site with single European girls are exclusively for people over 18 years old.
© European Dating in
2021. All Rights Reserved