Search Profiles
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Popular articles about European Dating

Dating with Katerina (LadyKetty), girl from Melitopol, Ukraine

  • First Name: Katerina
  • ID: 1001643281
  • Nickname: LadyKetty
  • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • I live in Melitopol, Ukraine
  • I speak Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Hairdresser
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-05-03 11:51:38
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 161
I am a charming Ukrainian woman, very kind, extremely friendly and easygoing. I love to find out something new. Does it mean I am enthusiastic and energetic? I guess, it does. So, I am quite active and calm at the same time, also caring and supportive. I love staying at home and do some peasant things which make me happy. If I have a free day or just some spare time I could take care of my face and body as I like to stay young and attractive.
Being a sociable person I like to meet my friends and have fun together. I like swimming so I can go to a pool to relax and get fit. And I also do fitness. I like watching on TV some sports as it inspires me to be gracious and fresh. I like to watch famine kinds of sport such as figure skating and rhythmic gymnastics. And I am a fan of football as well. In my free time I go to the cinema to watch a new movie to discuss it with friends later on.
Ideal match description:
I would like to start relationship with a serious man, with a good sense of humor, supportive and kind, also caring and reliable. He can be blond or black-haired, it is not really important in his appearance. The most valuable thing is his kind and bright personality, ability to be a part of a family equal to his woman, so he is respectful to his partner, lovable and generous. And of course, he is able to take responsibility in when his family need him. If he can get and give love and care. I guess we call all these things strong family values.

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

  • Julia
  • 20 y/o, Lugansk, Ukraine
  • ..."Hey! Are you ready for crazy adventures??"...
  • Lubov
  • 42 y/o, Kiev, Ukraine
  • ..."Smile to me :)"...
  • Anna
  • 35 y/o, Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • ..."Become a faithful husband for me...."...
  • Sasha
  • 27 y/o, zaporozhye , Ukraine
  • ..."Searching love of my life. "...
  • Alina
  • 31 y/o, Kharkov, Ukraine
  • ..."for you, my dear "...

Need Help?
Contact Us Toll-Free

The services of our dating site with single European girls are exclusively for people over 18 years old.
© European Dating in
2021. All Rights Reserved