Search Profiles
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Popular articles about European Dating

Dating with Ilona (IlonaGrace), girl from Pinsk, Belarus

  • First Name: Ilona
  • ID: 1000976386
  • Nickname: IlonaGrace
  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • I live in Pinsk, Belarus
  • I speak English(Basic)
  • economist
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2021-05-11 04:30:34
 Trust Level -  72%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 592
I am very sensitive and trusting girl, friendly and gentle, but also cheerful and sociable, diligent and motivated.

My favorite Hobbiess is music and fitness. My passion is photo and video, I can make a movie about you, you won't say a word, but all will be clear. Can in photos to convey the emotion of a person. Photo is just a snippet of someone's life, and this piece will be able to tell you all about it.
I want to be sensual and gentle for your loved one. I am able to enjoy the little things and , I prefer intimacy and compatibility. I like to please people around me, and make them a little happier, because frankly I think that people should be happy more. I love to cook and to please their loved ones with something tasty. I am referring to a healthy lifestyle and I love sports. Very fond Trips and tours. I want to meet a reliable person with whom you can build a strong and happy family. I believe in true love. Open to all new, I love to learn and appreciate the opportunity to get new experience.

My childhood town of Pinsk in Belarus. But now I live in Mariupol, Ukraine. Very often I go to her parents in Belarus. But now most of the time, I was in Pinsk, while such a situation in Ukraine.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a good, calm, balanced, hard-working man with no bad habits .Man who are watching their health. Caring and honest, who knows how to love and be loved. As well as having a positive outlook on life and sense of humor. I would like to meet someone close to me in spirit to create strong, loyal and trusted relations. Who knows how to appreciate all the beauty that surrounds it .I dream to meet a man with whom we would have common interests. But with pleasure I will share hobbies and interests of my loved one, as he is willing to learn something new.The man of my dreams does not have to be perfect and ideal. But our relationship should be as honest and forthright, so we could appreciate each other for our dignity, that will cover our shortcomings.

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

  • Toma
  • 30 y/o, Odessa, Ukraine
  • ..."Will you be my devil on Halloween? What is your outfit?"...
  • Karina
  • 26 y/o, Kyiv, Ukraine
  • ..."find my love"...
  • Angelina
  • 31 y/o, village of Sabowka, Ukraine
  • ..."miss cuddling and evenings full of passion"...
  • Olya
  • 38 y/o, Budva (prev. Samara), Montenegro
  • Nataly
  • 38 y/o, Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
  • ..."joy together is miracle!"...

Need Help?
Contact Us Toll-Free

The services of our dating site with single European girls are exclusively for people over 18 years old.
© European Dating in
2021. All Rights Reserved