Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
100% confirmed girls (NEW)

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

European Girls. RSS

Popular articles about European Dating


Dating now with Irina, girl from Odessa, Ukraine


    First Name: Irina
    ID: 1001323194

    Nickname: HotFireIri14
  • 53 y/o female, Leo
  • I live in Odessa, Ukraine
  • I speak English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • administrator
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-02-06 11:40:17
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
Send FREE message Send Message

 more photos

send gift or flowers
Send A Smile
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 1308
Best dating with European and Ukrainian girls in Odessa, Ukraine
I think that i am the woman who has very big experience in this life but i still believe in fairytales and in the miracles and the most important that i believe in true love! I am very romantic and very very feminine person. I know what i need from this life and how to achieve me. I am very hard working and i got used to rely only on myself and i think that my man will respect it and treat me like a queen and not just like a housemaid))))) lol))) I have very nice sense of humor and i love to play jokes and stay an easy-going person. I think that this life is beautiful when you know how to enjoy it and i am trying to do everything what is in my hands, the only thing - i want to enjoy it with someone who will think the same and can enjoy this life together with me)
Ideal match description:
In this wonderful life, i am looking for someone who can share it with me. The person who will join me and be my second part and my companion. He needs to stay active like me and he needs to be romantic life me) To look in one direction with me and be my support and my help! My second part and my angel who will keep me in safety and in peace when i will need it a lot! I think that people can be happy when they listen to each other and i believe that my man can become the one who will listen to me and with whom i would discuss anything in this life, because we will trust each other and believe in each other)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

There is no right time for love, it happens any time
40 y/o female

God Save the Queen!!!
23 y/o female

I dream to find my second half and to create a happy family.
34 y/o female

I am everything you have been looking for and even more!
30 y/o female

I dream to be inspiration for my man:)
34 y/o female

Google east european girls

AloneAngels © 2019 All Rights Reserved
Home Home. East european women JOIN US Home. East european women 100% confirmed girls (NEW) Home. East european women Search Profiles Search Profiles. East european women Services Services. East european women Help Help. East european women FAQ FAQ. East european women About Us About Us. East european women Contact Us Contact Us. East european women Terms & Conditions Terms & Conditions. East european women Privacy Policy About Dating. East european women About Dating