Search Profiles
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Popular articles about European Dating

Dating with Olga18 (CharmingBlondie), girl from Cherkassy, Ukraine

offline
  • First Name: Olga18
  • ID: 1000831824
  • Nickname: CharmingBlondie
  • 62 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • I live in Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • I speak English(Basic)
  • pensioner
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-01-20 17:05:52
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 55-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 596
Description:
I was told that I am a woman with a sparkle in my eyes and in my heart. No matter how difficult my days were, I never forgot about smiling and enjoying my life. I believe in the victory of good, in decency and in gentleman’s attitude. I am an active and decisive person, still with piece of modesty and feminine softness.

Different activities bring pleasure to my soul. I am a big fan of art in its different reflections and I am quite a creative and sensual person, I like music, theatre, painting, history, I never mind visiting different cultural events like concerts, exhibitions, shows, performances.
It is also nice to read in the calm home environment, to get in the adventures together with the personages of my favorite books, to dream or just to relax after day of activities.
I also like gardening, actually I like everything connected with being outdoors.
Ideal match description:
Serious relationships are my goal of being here. I see myself with a charismatic, active man who has a sense of humor, who believes in the notions of faithfulness and commitment, in mutual respect and dialogue. To my mind, everything should be mutual in the relationships. I am a giving person and don’t want to be used in this sense, I don’t see myself with a taker. My man is also caring and loving person with an open heart.

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

  • Elia
  • 41 y/o, City: Odessa
  • ..."PASSION IN MY SOUL, LOVE IN MY HEART!"...
  • Zoya
  • 34 y/o, City: Kyiv
  • ..."With love for life!"...
  • Viktoria
  • 33 y/o, City: Cherkassy
  • ..."Take a closer look :)"...
  • Olesya
  • 38 y/o, City: Mariupol
  • ..."I think we are destined to experience our happiness together!"...
  • Irina
  • 41 y/o, City: Odessa
  • ..."It is better dance ... and not alone"...

Need Help?
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453
The services of our dating site with single European girls are exclusively for people over 18 years old.
© European Dating in AloneAngels.com
2021. All Rights Reserved