Search Profiles
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Popular articles about European Dating

Dating with Olga (Alizee), girl from Melitopol, Ukraine

offline
  • First Name: Olga
  • ID: 1000045917
  • Nickname: Alizee
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • I live in Melitopol, Ukraine
  • I speak Russian(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Intermediate)
  • Interpreter
  • without children
  • Last online: 2011-03-28 21:24:19
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-56
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 504
Description:
I am a cheerful and energetic lady having lots of ideas, plans and hopes in my head. It is in my nature to enjoy the life to the fullest. I believe it’s not worth getting started to do a thing if you are not going to be the best in it. I believe that the most important thing in life is to have a great aim and determination to reach it. To me the golden rule that everyone should follow in life is to treat people the same as you want them to treat you.
There are lots of things I am fond of. One of my greatest passions is dancing and belly dance in particular. I enjoy meeting interesting and extraordinary people who can distinguish themselves out of the crowd. Pets are very important and interesting creatures to me: there has not been a single year in my life without having a pet. And of course there hardly can something more exciting and thrilling than traveling and discovering the world. To me there are two things of the greatest interest; the places I haven’t been to yet and people I haven’t met so far. I spend much time reading the books: it’s not just an interesting hobby, but useful as well.
Ideal match description:
The person I need should be first of all be kind, reliable, intelligent and of course well-educated and well-bred. It would be nice if we shared some I have common interests with. I as well appreciate a good sense of humor because to me an ability to laugh and make other people laugh is a good sign.

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

  • July
  • 33 y/o, Odessa, Ukraine
  • ..."LET ME BRING THE SPARK TO YOUR LIFE!!"...
  • Elizaveta
  • 20 y/o, Kiev, Ukraine
  • ..."cheerful sympathetic girl :)"...
  • Liza
  • 24 y/o, Tallin, Estonia
  • ..."I dream to have happy family"...
  • Elena
  • 35 y/o, Kiev, Ukraine
  • ..."A man should not hide his desires!"...
  • Oksana
  • 53 y/o, Kiev, Ukraine
  • ..."Aichrysonia has a birthdayforever and more"...

Need Help?
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453
The services of our dating site with single European girls are exclusively for people over 18 years old.
© European Dating in AloneAngels.com
2021. All Rights Reserved