Search Profiles
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Popular articles about European Dating

Dating with Natalia (1_NK), girl from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

offline
  • First Name: Natalia
  • ID: 240079
  • Nickname: 1_NK
  • 51 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • I live in Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • I speak English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Metallurgical engineer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-04-12 16:55:41
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 771
Description:
My personality:I am a person with a passion in my heart. I combine the tranquility of the beautiful lake and the wildness of strong ocean in my personality. My waters can be calm, but they will soon make you dive deep into them... exploring me... wanting to know more. I am loyal and polite, I appreciate honesty and live my life according to it. I have a lively mind and usually react fast in different situations. I am able to love and accept my man as he is - I will never change anything in him, as this is exactly the person I fell in love with - why would I try to change something?
My interests: The things that I am into are pretty simple - I enjoy creating coziness at home, filling it with wonderful aroma of the dishes I cooked and decorate it with different pillows, photo frames and other things. I am keen on walking, travelling and exploring historic sights. I have healthy lifestyle, I run in the morning and tend to eat healthy food... but yes, at times I have 'cheat meal days'. History has always excited me - I love ancient architecture and the antique.
Ideal match description:
The man I am looking for:I am searching for a man who could be my protector, my supporter and of course a person who could understand me without words because sometimes words can’t show all the feeling and emotions of people. I hope to find a man, whose life priorities are same as mine: family, work, and only then everything else. I hope he will treat me with respect, he will be reliable, loving and loyal. Intellect is an important thing for me, as I love talking about various things.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-07-10Life is like a photo camera: you just need to look at it with a smile.368 x 592 0:37View

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

  • Anna
  • 38 y/o, Odessa, Ukraine
  • ..."I hope You will complete me)"...
  • Tatyana
  • 53 y/o, Kiev, Ukraine
  • ..."MAYBE THIS IS OUR FATE?"...
  • Yasya
  • 33 y/o, Kiev, Ukraine
  • ..."Shining bright!"...
  • Irina
  • 37 y/o, Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • ..."Let the magic begin!"...
  • Julia
  • 33 y/o, Jacksonville, Florida, USA
  • ..."Let's meet! I wait you!"...

Need Help?
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453
The services of our dating site with single European girls are exclusively for people over 18 years old.
© European Dating in AloneAngels.com
2021. All Rights Reserved