Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
100% confirmed girls (NEW)

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

European Girls. RSS

Popular articles about European Dating

 

Dating now with Viktoria, girl from Odessa, Ukraine

    offline

    First Name: Viktoria
    ID: 1000500469

    Nickname: UnforgettableVika
  • 30 y/o female, Scorpio
  • I live in Odessa, Ukraine
  • I speak English(Intermediate)
  • Designer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-09-16 19:34:43
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
Send FREE message Send Message

 more photos
view video
send gift or flowers
Send A Smile
 Trust Level -  42%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 290
Best dating with European and Ukrainian girls in Odessa, Ukraine
Description:
When you look at me you will see an attractive face and body. But this is a very small beautiful part of me. The biggest and most beautiful part in me is my soul. I can describe myself (and you will describe it in me too during our communication) as a kind, communicative and obliging person. I like happy and kind people, with whom I can have an interesting conversation. I’m very family-oriented. In our family (I live with my mother, father and sister) we usually celebrate all holidays together. We try to spend weekends together, too. Usually these days we go on picnics, to the beach, to the theatre or cinema. I dream to find my special man and create with him big and happy family

I’m fond of design. I work as a designer of clothes and one of my biggest dreams is to become a famous designer of clothes. In my free time I like to go to the beach or walk near the seaside. I’m rather communicative girl and I have a lot of friends. I like to listen to the good music.
And sometimes in winter snowy evenings I like to sit near the window and dream. Let us dream together?!
Ideal match description:
I came on the site with serious intentions – to find my love. I do hope that here I will find my second half. So I want him to be kind, courageous and with a good sense of humor.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-03-30 11:14:48Vika960 x 7201:22284 kB/sView
2017-03-30 11:52:49beautiful960 x 7201:52302 kB/sView
2017-03-30 15:45:53The Odessa Disneyland960 x 7201:48296 kB/sView
2017-03-30 15:48:56near the water1280 x 7200:41401 kB/sView
2017-03-30 15:57:22with laptop960 x 7201:44293 kB/sView
2017-03-30 16:01:03Black Sea640 x 4802:04137 kB/sView
2017-03-30 16:03:34work960 x 7201:51297 kB/sView
2017-03-30 16:07:59near the fire640 x 4802:07135 kB/sView
2017-03-30 16:12:38with my dogs640 x 4802:05137 kB/sView

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

Tatyana
about me
41 y/o female

Anna
Touch my.....
24 y/o female

Juliya
I want to make you happy!
22 y/o female

Nataliya
Blue eyes are melting ice ;)
30 y/o female

Polya
I am a cheerful and optimistic lady!
31 y/o female

Google east european girls

AloneAngels © 2018 All Rights Reserved
Home Home. East european women JOIN US Home. East european women 100% confirmed girls (NEW) Home. East european women Search Profiles Search Profiles. East european women Services Services. East european women Help Help. East european women FAQ FAQ. East european women About Us About Us. East european women Contact Us Contact Us. East european women Terms & Conditions Terms & Conditions. East european women Privacy Policy About Dating. East european women About Dating