Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
100% confirmed girls (NEW)

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

European Girls. RSS

Popular articles about European Dating

 

Dating now with Olga, girl from Kharkiv, Ukraine

    offline

    First Name: Olga
    ID: 1001327067

    Nickname: Olga_ForYouOnly
  • 36 y/o female, Capricorn
  • I live in Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • I speak Russian(Fluent), English(Basic), German(Basic)
  • Office Manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-05-21 11:03:11
  • 3.50 credit(s) to open a letter
Send FREE message Send Message

 more photos

send gift or flowers
Send A Smile
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-69
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 241
Best dating with European and Ukrainian girls in Kharkiv, Ukraine
Description:
It is not quite easy to talk about personal traits. I would prefer my actions to speak for me. Since you do not know me yet, I will tell you that I am feminine, gentle, kind and sincere, with the manners my parents taught me to be. I appreciate good manners in a man as well. I know what I want from life. I love life, and I am in very good health and I try to take time for my body to exercise. I cannot live without nature, fresh clean air and water. Any type of music and dancing will raise my spirits and give me positive emotions. I love to laugh and have good times and adventures, but I am very serious about my plans and responsibilities. I do not like fights or quarrels and will not engage in this. I love family life and quiet family evenings. It happened so that now I live with my sister, her son and my son ( he is 16) We all are friends. When we come from work and school in the evening, we gather all together and I love to cook for them and have interesting conversations with them. I will always love them. But I would dream to spend all my evenings, days and nights with a man, whom I'll call my beloved. I would be happy hearing about you!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for the man that makes my heart beat and gives meaning to my life. I really believe that we came in this life to find our loves and nothing else is important. I hope he is honest, reliable and most important he is handsome inside with a deep soul. Of course he is wise and intelligent, and love me and only me for the rest of our wonderful lives together. I am looking for a best friend, husband, partner and passionate lover. I do not play games and I am very serious in my search.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

Irina
SexyIrochkaDream has a birthdayI am looking for you here!
40 y/o female

Nataliya
Blue eyes are melting ice ;)
29 y/o female

Tatiana
I am an optimistic person :)))
38 y/o female

Iryna
I am positive and active lady
41 y/o female

Anastasia
Searching a Happiness
23 y/o female

Google east european girls

AloneAngels © 2018 All Rights Reserved
Home Home. East european women JOIN US Home. East european women 100% confirmed girls (NEW) Home. East european women Search Profiles Search Profiles. East european women Services Services. East european women Help Help. East european women FAQ FAQ. East european women About Us About Us. East european women Contact Us Contact Us. East european women Terms & Conditions Terms & Conditions. East european women Privacy Policy About Dating. East european women About Dating