Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
100% confirmed girls (NEW)

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

European Girls. RSS

Popular articles about European Dating

 

Dating now with Inna, girl from Odessa, Ukraine

    offline

    First Name: Inna
    ID: 1000407873

    Nickname: InnessaBeautiful
  • 42 y/o female, Leo
  • I live in Odessa, Ukraine
  • I speak English(Basic)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2013-05-10 12:03:36
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
Send FREE message Send Message

 more photos

send gift or flowers
Send A Smile
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 60
Best dating with European and Ukrainian girls in Odessa, Ukraine
Description:
As for myself…I thibk it’s better one time to meet me, than seven times to read. But I’ll try to describe myself. I’m look like a cat – the same calm, gentle, even-tempered. I’m very serious and here on the site I’m looking for my real beloved – one and for the rest of my life. I’m rather family oriented and I wish to find a man whom I will give all my love and tenderness.
At the same time I’m very cheerful and I can make my free time and free time of my beloved very interesting. I like to cook very much. I like travelling and I wish to see the whole world. And there I would like to watch the traditions of other nations and try national dishes.
I’m very open woman…and now I’m open for LOVE.

I’m open for all interests and hobbies. I adore sport and I like to roller-skate. I adore sea every season of the year and every minute of the day. I like to walk near the beach and just think about. And dream…I’m very romantic person and I like dreaming.
At the same time I like to spend time with my friends. When we meet together we always have a lot of fun. I like cooking very much, especially seafood. I like travelling and one of my biggest dreams is to watch the whole world. I want to discover new countries for myself and know their traditions. But now the main dream for me is to find my beloved and create a family with him.
Ideal match description:
I don’t seek for the prince. I look for the man one and for the rest of my life. I’m looking for the man with whom I will be happy and who will be happy with me, I want him to be serious and I want him to wish a family as I do. He should be honest, reliable and kind. And I want my future man just love me and understand me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

Sveta
Where are you, my misterious man?;)
26 y/o female

Natalia
Help me to find my happiness in life!
32 y/o female

Olga
serious and search for marriage
39 y/o female

Elena
Let's look at the stars above us...
35 y/o female

Anna
I am looking for real man
24 y/o female

Google east european girls

AloneAngels © 2018 All Rights Reserved
Home Home. East european women JOIN US Home. East european women 100% confirmed girls (NEW) Home. East european women Search Profiles Search Profiles. East european women Services Services. East european women Help Help. East european women FAQ FAQ. East european women About Us About Us. East european women Contact Us Contact Us. East european women Terms & Conditions Terms & Conditions. East european women Privacy Policy About Dating. East european women About Dating