Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
100% confirmed girls (NEW)

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

European Girls. RSS

Popular articles about European Dating

 

Dating now with Anna, girl from Odessa, Ukraine

    offline

    First Name: Anna
    ID: 1000962644

    Nickname: Anna__Bella
  • 35 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • I live in Odessa, Ukraine
  • I speak English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • cosmetologist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-12-18 11:18:47
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Send FREE message Send Message

 more photos

send gift or flowers
Send A Smile
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 573
Best dating with European and Ukrainian girls in Odessa, Ukraine
Description:
First of all I’d like to thank you for not just watching my photos but also having a look at my profile! To describe myself I would use words- very positive, smiling person, ready to help, kind, easy-going, conflict-free…Of course I am not a perfect person cause nobody is but I think the main thing is to work at yourself through your life, to make yourself better- to develop the best traits you have, to be compassionate, helpful, reliable. To live in harmony with yourself and the surrounding world. It’s easy to lose it-this fragile harmony, cause everyday we face stressful situations, meet different people, some of them are very negative, but we have to learn to deal with it and not absorb all this into ourselves. I work as a cosmetologist and every day is meeting new people who expect fast results and not efforts, so I try to remain myself…that is the best remedy) when I have a difficult day I am happy to ride a horse or jog, this helps me to renew the balance I’ve lost. I like being active and go in for sports, this is a part of my life. I love the sea, it always cures my body and should. I have a daughter, I will tell you about her during the private communication, this is something I wouldn’t like to write about in my profile in details, this is something private and sacred for me, hope you understand. I am here to find a partner in life. Once I was sure I did find him, but life is a difficult tricky thing and we divorced. I am not unhappy because of this and don’t blame him. Both are always guilty. I just accepted it. My heart is healed and ready to open again for the right person. I hope I may find him here.
Warmly, Anna
Ideal match description:
I don't have vivid image of ideal relationships. Mutual understanding, respect and trust are of great importance to me. I think people who are in love can overcome any problems together and create ideal relationships...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

More profiles of most popular Ukrainian girls:

Anna
I want to fall in love...are you with me?
33 y/o female

Juliya
First of all I am a woman who is seeking for love
33 y/o female

Anna
LOOKING FOR MY HEART SEDUCER...
29 y/o female

Eugenia
I'm looking for you, my destiny
27 y/o female

Vika
Show your soul for me!
21 y/o female

Google east european girls

AloneAngels © 2018 All Rights Reserved
Home Home. East european women JOIN US Home. East european women 100% confirmed girls (NEW) Home. East european women Search Profiles Search Profiles. East european women Services Services. East european women Help Help. East european women FAQ FAQ. East european women About Us About Us. East european women Contact Us Contact Us. East european women Terms & Conditions Terms & Conditions. East european women Privacy Policy About Dating. East european women About Dating